Fire and Plush

FullSizeRender.jpg

Fire and Plush

I just received a package from Fantasy & Science Fiction with an autographed talking GRRM plush doll. With fire and plush, I took first place in their last paragraph of A Dream of Spring competition.

I asked the doll for spoilers but he only told me to keep reading.

As I was opening the box, my direpup went in for George’s jugular and almost ran off with him.

How many fans can say they saved George R. R. Martin?  No one can say.

11040372_10100987028743445_8946035124852883754_n.jpg

My Direpup

4 thoughts on “Fire and Plush

Leave a Reply

